I’m graduating college tomorrow….

It still has not hit me that I graduate college tomorrow! Like this is unreal.. I’m freaking out a little bit but then I remind myself I still have two more years of school since I’m getting my master’s degree. But I’m sure that will fly by just as fast! It’s been a crazy four years. Looking back on it, I’ve done so many things and gone to so many places and met so many amazing people. But, I could not have gotten through this past year if it weren’t for my wonderful friends and perfectly imperfect fiance! I am so blessed to have such beautiful and supportive people in my life so a HUGE shout out to you guys (you know who you are <3)

Anyways.. now on to the random stuff. I cut my freaking hair last week and this is a huge deal for me because I have literally never cut my hair besides a trim. I cut three inches off and got layers! You can see my pics on the left. I was so nervous when she started cutting that she actually had to stop and calm me down haha but I couldn’t be happier with it. It’s super healthy now and so easy to do! But enough of that… I made this crazy awesome breakfast the other day and figured I would share with you all since I’m all about the food! Try this one out and like I always say, please share your favorite recipes with me!

I mixed two eggs, a scoop of salsa, some shredded share cheddar cheese, and a few sprinkles of italian seasoning in a bowl and just scrambled it all together on a skillet. Then I just diced up a small avocado and sprinkled that on top. My bread is gluten free (not because I never eat gluten, just because I like the way it tastes and it stays fresh longer than regular bread) which I toasted and then spread a little bit of unsalted butter on top. This probably took me about 5 minutes total to make and it was so freaking good!
I mixed two eggs, a scoop of salsa, some shredded share cheddar cheese, and a few sprinkles of italian seasoning in a bowl and just scrambled it all together on a skillet. Then I just diced up a small avocado and sprinkled that on top. My bread is gluten free (not because I never eat gluten, just because I like the way it tastes and it stays fresh longer than regular bread) which I toasted and then spread a little bit of unsalted butter on top. This probably took me about 5 minutes total to make and it was so freaking good!
Published by

kelsey.maher

Hi guys! My name is Kelsey and this is my first time blogging and I couldn't be more excited! I am 21 years young, a soon to be Old Dominion University Grad, and engaged to my best friend. I also have the craziest puppy ever, Hendrix, but I love him and all of his psychoness! Anyways, I have always had a love for all things hair and fashion, so this is my way of sharing what I love, as well as my life with you guys! I hope y'all enjoy it! (:

Leave a Reply

