Kewl shirt Kels

Hey guys! I had a bunch of people ask me where I got my shirt from the other night so I just wanted to post some pictures and let everyone know I got it from H&M! It’s just an oversized T-shirt that I tucked messily in my jeans. My beanie is from 17th Street Surf Shop and my other hat is from Target. My shoes are from Charlotte Russe and the jeans are from American Eagle. I hope this helps! ❤

IMG_6998hIMG_6975 IMG_6972_2 IMG_6969_2

Published by

kelsey.maher

Hi guys! My name is Kelsey and this is my first time blogging and I couldn't be more excited! I am 21 years young, a soon to be Old Dominion University Grad, and engaged to my best friend. I also have the craziest puppy ever, Hendrix, but I love him and all of his psychoness! Anyways, I have always had a love for all things hair and fashion, so this is my way of sharing what I love, as well as my life with you guys! I hope y'all enjoy it! (:

Leave a Reply

