Peanut Paradise Remake

Hey guys! I wanted to share with you this suppaa yummy smoothie/juice that I make at least once a week. So you know the peanut paradise at Tropical Smoothie? Yeah that’s my favorite one too! But it’s surprisingly pretty bad for you even if you ask for no sugar like I always do… So what I started doing is making my own at home for way cheaper and its sooo good for you! WOOPWOOP!! All you need is about 2 cups of water or almond milk, vanilla protein powder of your choice (I use the slender from protein world), one banana, 2 tbsp of almond butter, and one scoop of superfood,Β and as much ice as you want (more for a smoothie, less for juice). I also put glutamine in mine to replenish my muscles after working out! I hope you guys like this and let me know if you come up with any fun smoothie/juice recipes !

yummmm
Published by

kelsey.maher

Hi guys! My name is Kelsey and this is my first time blogging and I couldn't be more excited! I am 21 years young, a soon to be Old Dominion University Grad, and engaged to my best friend. I also have the craziest puppy ever, Hendrix, but I love him and all of his psychoness! Anyways, I have always had a love for all things hair and fashion, so this is my way of sharing what I love, as well as my life with you guys! I hope y'all enjoy it! (:

Leave a Reply

