FINALLY!

Okay so I finally got to see Cameron yesterday!!! Oh my gosh I missed him so much it wasn’t even funny… not to mention I had the worst butterflies while waiting for him at the airport! But at least that’s a good thing considering we have been together for almost six years… I love that I still get a little nervous every time I’m about to see him for the first time in a few days 🙂

I know, I know.. enough of the mushy crap.. haha sorry!

Sooooo, this weekend was awesome, not only did I get to see Cam, but it was one of my roomie’s birthdays! It was supppa fun! We went out downtown on Friday night and went to my new favorite place, called Parlor. If you haven’t been there and you live near Norfolk you have got to go! It’s just this super chill place with live music and dancing and stuff! Anyways.. I want to do a hair tutorial for you guys soon because I’ve had a bunch of people ask me how I did my hair this weekend! I’ve just been crazy busy so I haven’t really had much time to do one, but I promise I will try my best to get it done this week!

Here are some pictures from Friday night !

IMG_6859_2 IMG_6858_2 IMG_6857 IMG_6863 IMG_6864 IMG_6856_2 IMG_6855 IMG_6854_2 IMG_6850_2 IMG_6849_2 IMG_6844_2 IMG_6844 IMG_6842 IMG_6841_2 IMG_6834_2

Published by

kelsey.maher

Hi guys! My name is Kelsey and this is my first time blogging and I couldn't be more excited! I am 21 years young, a soon to be Old Dominion University Grad, and engaged to my best friend. I also have the craziest puppy ever, Hendrix, but I love him and all of his psychoness! Anyways, I have always had a love for all things hair and fashion, so this is my way of sharing what I love, as well as my life with you guys! I hope y'all enjoy it! (:

Leave a Reply

