random random random

Hello everyone! I know it’s been a while since I have posted anything, so today’s post is going to be a little random 🙂 Welp it’s spring break and everyone is off doing fun things and laying out on a beach and drinking fun drinks while I’m at home working and doing nothing…. But all I keep telling myself is that in a few shorts months I’ll be on my honeymoon in Australia!!! AHHH I can’t freaking wait, it’s just going to be so amazing! Cameron is planning our honeymoon and surprising me but all I know is we are going to AUS so I’m super stoked to see what he has in store for us. I’m just so ready to be some place new and warm OMG I hate the cold weather so much! But at least it has been getting nicer outside; I’ve been able to take Jasper on walks like everyday WOOP WOOP! My crazy dog has been loving it too considering his walks last like 2 seconds in the winter time haha.. Because of spring break I obvi don’t have classes so I haven’t been getting up early for the gym and just going after work and I hate it! But not going to lie, it has been super nice sleeping in a little this week! I just really don’t like having to go to the gym at like 5:30 and then not even cooking dinner until like 6:45/7… I’m just not used to eating dinner that late and I def don’t sleep as well when I workout later. I have been super sore though which I love! But anyways, I hope you all have a great rest of your week and an awesome weekend!

Published by

kelsey.maher

Hi guys! My name is Kelsey and this is my first time blogging and I couldn't be more excited! I am 21 years young, a soon to be Old Dominion University Grad, and engaged to my best friend. I also have the craziest puppy ever, Hendrix, but I love him and all of his psychoness! Anyways, I have always had a love for all things hair and fashion, so this is my way of sharing what I love, as well as my life with you guys! I hope y'all enjoy it! (:

Leave a Reply

